Deleting your TikTok account is possible with this instant guide.
In most cases i communication and social media platforms such as: Facebook, Instagram, twitter and TikTok have become a way to connect with friends and family. However, if you want to unsubscribe from any of them it can be an easy process.
One of the apps with the most active users per month TikTok, and this has made the social networking site one of the world’s favorites. In it you can create, upload, view and share a wide variety of props short videos between 15 to 60 seconds is a lot of fun and with a variety of themes. Plus, it gives you the possibility with wishes
The platform is available for mobile, Android and iOS devices completely free and can be another way to deal with stress, especially during solitary confinement.
If you have just opened an account and it turns out that it is something different from what you were expecting or have a problem and you like it delete your account or personal information of the program, this is possible by following these steps.
Steps to follow to delete a TikTok account
- Install from your Android or iOS mobile app TikTok.
- On the larger TikTok screen, tap on person icon located on the left and right side.
- It will automatically move you to user profile.
- Give it a touch three points they look straight up at the top.
- After that, the screen of “Settings & Privacy”
- In part Bill, driving “Manage account”.
- At the end of this section an option will appear “Delete account”. To complete this process, they will ask you for your login details, this is a way to protect your account or security if someone else.
- Later, in the background confirm your password will alert you with the results report delete your TikTok accountIf you agree, it will appear in the end. Continue?
- Press “Delete account” verify and delete all information permanently.
TikTok account deletion results
When you delete your TikTok account, the system will give you 30 days to approve the change and you should pay attention to the following:
- Within 30 days your profile will not be publicly visible, as the account will be activated.
- You will lose all the content or videos you made on TikTok.
- You will no longer be able to access the account.
- If you make a purchase in the last days, there will be no refund.
- Chat messages will always be visible to your contacts.
You might like it | How to change your TikTok username
Without results, the platform offers you 30 days for change change With just signing in, if you do not open your account at this time, your login information will be deleted and there will be no way to recover it.
This is one of the many tricks hidden by your Android, all found in our special Cheats section!