Instagram has become one of the most used apps for sharing photos. That’s a lot of content we want to post out there, and we don’t always hold the opinion when we do and when the time goes by.
How to hide that you’re online in Instagram posts
To prevent others from seeing you’re online, Instagram lets you hide your activity status in its app. Here are the steps to follow.
That is why the application allows us to remove content in an easy way, both photos and videos in the food
Now the developers have updated the app with a very useful feature called “Recently Deleted”. It basically works like the recycle bin on our computers.
The trash comes to Instagram
The new feature will arrive for Android and iPhone users, but not immediately.
Once the app has been updated, we will be able to access a new section in the settings. This option, called “Recently deleted” (Recently Deleted), will host the items we deleted in the last few hours.
There will be four sections where the different types of posts can be found: photos, stories, reels,
The items we delete will go in this bin, but they will not stay there indefinitely. Stories will be automatically deleted after 24 hours unless we have them in our files. The rest of the items will be deleted after 30 days. However, we can manually delete them in Settings> Account> Recently Deleted.
PocoPhone POCO M3 review
Review Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra
Samsung Galaxy A42 review
We tested the Samsung Galaxy S21
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T review
5 + 1 Android mobiles for less than 300 dollars to offer
Android 11 analysis on Vivo mobiles
The reality of mid-range mobiles at 800 dollars
vivo X51 5G: exceptional camera
OnePlus Nord N10 5G review