Connect with us

Ios

Size and colors, weight of iPad Pro, looking at new MacBook Pro … Infop Loop podcast week

Published

on

[ad_1]

The unlimited Loop is daily podcast by The Applesphere, which was released from Monday to Friday at 7:00 am (Spanish time), where we talk about Apple and its competing company Copertino. It's a podcast that is about 10 minutes long, presented Javier Lacort and edited by Santi Araújo.

These have been five episodes this week, you can listen to them completely from this one page.

# 148: New MacBook Pro Wanted

An email from the listener works to open the topic of discussion and debate in today's episode. Which MacBook Pro would be fun to buy, and when?

# 149: Worried? lack of IP Pro and iPhone SE

Both devices arrive with no U1 chip, something that interrupts the context in which we took the time for the arrival of the Apple tags, which were available in the Tiles style. We discuss a few possible explanations.

# 150: iPad Pro, weight issue

With the Magic Keyboard already on the streets, we know new information about it: its weight. Truth does not directly promote its bearing and light.

# 151: Big iPhone, Small iPhone

The advent of SE is closing in on the prospects of those hoping that Apple didn't kill 4 inches. A community that wants or directs as little calls as possible.

# 152: which color to choose

With the new iPhones on the market, many consumers are asking the same question: what color should they choose? Here are a few comments on what your choice means.

Sign up for infop Loop

You can listen to Infinite Loop from any podcast host:

Or search directly for "Infop Loop" for your favorite client. Each new episode is published daily at the following times:

  • Spain (peninsular period): 7.00 a.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands Time): 6.00 a.m.
  • Mexico: 0.00 h
  • Argentina: 3.00 h
  • Colombia: 1.00 h
  • Chile: 3.00 h
  • United States (east coast): 1.00 h
  • United States (west coast): 22,00

See you next Monday. Thanks for joining us.



[ad_2]

I started playing Xbox a lot thanks to Call of Duty online. Since then I haven't stopped playing competitive online.

Continue Reading
Click to comment
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Advertisement

Trending

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x