Connect with us

Nintendo

More details on Pokémon Sword and Shield’s Crown Tundra DLC to be shared tomorrow

Published

on

More details on Pokémon Sword and Shield’s Crown Tundra DLC to be shared tomorrow
Illust Crown 2xCropped

Pokémon Company will share more information at Pokémon Sword and Shield Pass transfer to livestream tomorrow, September 29, is confirmed.

A video has appeared on the company's YouTube channel that should start airing tomorrow at 6:00 PDT (so it is 2pm BST / 3pm CEST). The description reads as follows:

Get Ready, Coaches: We have your updates on the upcoming Pokémon Sword Expansion Pass and the Pokémon Shield Expension Pass!

Naturally, in the second half of Pass Expansion Tundra Crown

due to launch this fall, it is very likely that we will be treated with more information on its content – and perhaps its release date. Is it downloaded immediately after the show? We will have to wait and see.

Be sure to join us tomorrow at the times mentioned above, during which we will be discussing any of the major issues raised during the show. Until then, let us know what you would like to see in the comments below.

Ever since I had the NES, I knew that Nintendo was going to be with me for life. From that NES to SWITCH, I've known all the Nintendo systems.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Click to comment
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Advertisement

Trending

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x