Connect with us

Nintendo

New Yacht Club Games Presents announced with details of Shovel Knight Dig, Cyber ​​Shadow and "surprises" – Nintenderos

Published

on

Advertisement


Good news from those responsible for Shovel Knight. Just a few minutes ago a new one was announced Yacht Club Games Presents.

This is a new live show that will take place on 26 of February

and that will offer details about Shovel Knight Dig, Cyber ​​Shadow and other studio projects. They will also share information about the plans for PAX East and "some surprises."

You can follow him in Youtube Y Twitch. We will be attentive to see what is shared at these times 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM in United Kingdom / 6 PM in Europe. What do you expect?

Source.

Advertisement
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Advertisement

Trending