Connect with us

PC

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020: Watch the Galaxy S20 launch live

Published

on

Advertisement


Today Samsung promises to "unveil new and elegant devices that will shape the next decade of mobile experience" The nature of the announcement is the Green Unpacked 2020 event, in this article tells you everything you need to know so you don't miss the details.

How does the Samsung Galaxy S20 stay?

The event, dubbed Green Unpacked, will take place today February 11, 2020 in San Francisco. The event can be seen worldwide.

What time is Galaxy Unpacked 2020?

Obviously, this will depend on where you are in the world. For example, in Spain you will have to contact at 8 pm to see the event. In the United States, it will be at 11am on the west coast and at 2pm on the east coast. All other time zones:

  • Pacific Time (PST): 11am
  • Mountain Time (MST): 12pm
  • Great Time (CST): 1pm
  • Eastern Time (EST): 2pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 7pm
  • European Central Time (CET): 8pm
  • Eastern European Time (EET): 9pm
  • China Standard Time (CST): 3am (12 Feb)
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 4am (12 Feb)
  • Eastern Australian Summer Time (AEDT): 6am (12 Feb)

Where can I watch the Samsung 2020 live event?

At the top of this article we have included a YouTube video where the live will appear at the time indicated. One way is to see it through Samsung's official website.

What products will Samsung introduce in Galaxy Unpacked 2020?

Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 + & S20 Ultra

Replacing the S10e, S10, S10 + and S10 + 5G have three new models, with sizes 6.4, 6.5 and 6.7 inches respectively, and the three bring 5G support as standard.

The Green S20 Ultra makes the headlines exactly, with a 120Hz screen, a four-digit rear camera that includes a 108 MP sensor, and a Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor.

To know all the details of what we expect on the Galaxy S20, check out the latest News and rumors.

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip

Samsung's second wrap screen phone is expected to come at a reduced rate, cheaper price (around 1,300 euros), and a completely new shell design.

It is believed that the new phone has a Full-HD + 6.7 display at 22: 9, which uses Samsung's new Ultra-thin glass to avoid price problems with the company's previous wrapping phone. When folded, the 1.06-inch screen always flashes over the outside revealing the time, date and any notification.

It won't work with the latest processor, but with the Snapdragon 855+, 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of internal storage it will mean nothing.

Samsung Galaxy Buds +

The company's wireless headphones need to be updated, and the newly refurbished model believed to be announced on the Galaxy Unpacked will offer longer battery life (now up to 12 hours per charge), better audio quality and faster charging.

It will improve thanks to the addition of additional microphones, audio quality for extra calls, but you may not have active audio cancellations. Pity, if true, though this would allow Samsung to offer a cheaper product than its competitors.

To know all the details of what we expect from Samsung Galaxy Buds +, check out The latest news and rumors.

Samsung Galaxy Home Mini

The more compact version of the current Galaxy Home Mini speaker can also be advertised on the Galaxy Unpacked, and with a smaller specification is believed to be priced, it may be less than 100 euros.

There were rumors that the Galaxy Home Mini arrived last year at this time, but it has been reported to be delayed because Samsung decided to make it a complete home sensory center. This describes the installation of an infrared sensor that allows remote control.

Samsung's own client, Bixby AI, and advanced AKG speakers will also be included.

Anything else?

With the Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 announced for the end of July 2019, it's probably still too early for the Galaxy Tab S7. However, it was only last week that the company announced in South Korea a 5G version of that tablet, which went on sale in late January for $ 999,900 won (about $ 850). The global launch of Samsung's first 5G tablet can reach Galaxy Unpacked.

There was also talk of the latest Galaxy Watch 2, with sources suggesting that it would double the amount of storage from 4 GB to 8 GB. However, rumors about the next laptop are so far gone that we think the unannounced launch in February is unlikely.



Advertisement

Gamer, passionate about video games, technologies, gadgets and everything related to the world of electronics.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Advertisement

Trending