Connect with us


Nvidia Adds Five New RTX Worlds, Trailer




As we know, the RTX on Minecraft is a new breath for the game. However, given that it is a beta, the current content was a little light. This is why the Greens have added 5 new worlds to the game.

see also: Minecraft RTX Bta version: the discovery of a monument to the sublimated video game

5 new worlds Minecraft RTX are now available for 5 types of experience, listed below:

  • Hilltop Lifestyle RTX by PearlescentMoon: From the creator of Color, Light and Shadow RTX of the first versions, Hilltop Lifestyle RTX is a survival situated in a new outdoor map using numerous concepts, advances and features demonstrated in ray tracing and its display case. texture based on physics.
  • Egg Hunt by Feed The Beast: Located in the depths of the basement, Egg Hunt is a new stand-alone mini-game featuring a mysterious cave filled with puzzles, rods, secrets and challenges
  • Medieval RTX by Aurelien_Sama: Medieval RTX is a survival game that features an idyllic medieval village nestled under an ancient ruin, with the rays of the setting sun shining through the city.
  • The Dark Village RTX by Wyld: The Dark Village RTX is a survival replica set in an abandoned village. Beneath this village is the kingdom of hidden horrors. Players will follow the quest, solve interactive puzzles, discover secrets and experience p-ray shadows
  • The Observer RTX by IamSp00n: Classified as an adventure, The Observer RTX is a world that begins deep underground. The player explores his new environment, discovering the mysteries of the vault in which he is locked.

Obviously each of them allows to highlight a part of the RTX. One plays on the shadows, the other on the rays of light …

As always, the before / after video system is still just as impressive (see above).


Continue Reading
Click to comment
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Nintendo3 hours ago

A new double experience event arrives today at Rocket League – iGamesNews

Nintendo3 hours ago

This video shows us the interesting combat system of Indivisible – iGamesNews

Android9 hours ago

How to change the color and font of Netflix subtitles

Nintendo11 hours ago

Good Smile Company announces a Melia figure from Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition – iGamesNews

News13 hours ago

Hologram monitor enables 3D for the first time without VR headset and in 8K

Microsoft13 hours ago

Cyberpunk 2077 is already in the final stages of development

Android14 hours ago

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 is starting to update to Android 10

News16 hours ago

thousands of launch games with the console

Microsoft18 hours ago

Call of Duty Modern Warfare allows for a transparent gran velocidad disaster

Nintendo21 hours ago

Indie releases: Arcade Spirits, Blair Witch, PQube, The TakeOver, Worse Than Death, Wrath: Aeon of Ruin and more – iGamesNews

Nintendo22 hours ago

Nintendo Announces Another 10-Day Free JOYSOUND Campaign for Nintendo Switch – iGamesNews

Nintendo22 hours ago

The new season of Civilization VI’s New Fronter Pass is causing serious errors on Nintendo Switch – iGamesNews

Nintendo23 hours ago

All the details of the mysterious gifts that Pokémon Sword and Shield will receive until the premiere of The Isle of Armor – iGamesNews

Ps524 hours ago

Outriders will be a dream for cooperative shooters

Nintendo1 day ago

This is how some big brands celebrate fashion week in Animal Crossing: New Horizons – iGamesNews


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x