Connect with us


Rage Roads 4 The Ultimate Sound Track Reveals a mix of Old and New Artists




Rage 4 roads

Rage 4 roads hits Turnch and other programs on April 30, the same day that the official audio album goes live on services such as Bandcamp, Spotify, iTunes and Amazon Music.

We already know that renowned legendary composers Yuzo Koshrio and Motohiro Kawashima are involved, but the person behind the project is Olivier Deriviere, and has assembled a team of new composers to present this one. Poetry of the Rage review 2020 aural review.

To get an idea of ​​how the soundtrack varies, you can view the full track list below with the staff involved in its creation. Koshiro and Kawashima – the old guard – get 10 tracks between them, with the rest of the songs coming from new & # 39;

  • The Great Rage Release Article 4 is Yuzo Koshiro
  • Feature Select Yuzo Koshiro
  • They have been replaced by Yuzo Koshiro
  • The scenes are by Olivier Deriviere
  • Chill or Don't by Olivier Deriviere
  • The overflow is Groundislava
  • Call Cops by Olivier Deriviere
  • Olivier Deriviere's Funky HQ
  • The Commissioner is XL Middleton
  • Olivier Deriviere's Strong Boat
  • Nora is Keiji Yamagishi
  • Ghost Fair by Olivier Deriviere
  • Estel: Round 1 by Harumi Fujita
  • The Undergrounds by Olivier Deriviere
  • Olivier Deriviere's fire
  • Barbon by Motohiro Kawashima
  • Chow Time by Olivier Deriviere
  • Make Joe by Olivier Deriviere
  • Shiva is Yoko Shimomura
  • Olivier Deriviere's Aphex train
  • Estel: Round 2 by Harumi Fujita
  • An exhibition by Olivier Deriviere
  • Moto Divisions of Motohiro Kawashima
  • Standing by Olivier Deriviere
  • The size is Scattle
  • 25 Years Ago by Olivier Deriviere
  • DJ Kwashi's Motohiro Kawashima
  • A Ki Ra by Olivier Deriviere
  • Lift The Ground by Olivier Deriviere
  • Mr. Y is Yuzo Koshiro
  • Ti Un Fou by Olivier Deriviere
  • Mr. Y is Yuzo Koshiro
  • Next of Kin Showdown's Das Mortal
  • Employee Payment by Motohiro Kawashima
  • Added by Motohiro Kawashima

From what we've heard so far, the sound seems to be in good hands, but it will be interesting to see if other songs are similar to what Koshiro and Kawashima put in – considering that their songs are high quality to scratch with the work they've done in the series before.


Ever since I had the NES, I knew that Nintendo was going to be with me for life. From that NES to SWITCH, I've known all the Nintendo systems.

Continue Reading
Click to comment
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x